Telehealth and Medicine Today Journal Announces 2021 Best Article Award

  • Francis X. Campion, MITRE Corporation; Atrius Health; and Harvard Medical School
  • Stephen Ommen, Mayo Clinic
  • Helayne Sweet, MITRE Corporation
  • Nilay Shah, Mayo Clinic
  • Barbra Rabson, Massachusetts Health Quality Partners
  • Nick Dougherty, Allways Heath Partners
  • Jennifer Goldsack, Digital Medical Society
  • Peter Sylvester, MITRE Corporation
  • Karen Jones, MITRE Corporation
  • Aaron Burgman, MITRE Corporation
  • Nathalie McIntosh, Massachusetts Health Quality Partners
  • Lindsey Sangaralingham, Mayo Clinic
  • David Jiang, Mayo Clinic
  • Jeffrey McGinn, Change Healthcare
  • Ricardo Rojas, Mayo Clinic
  • Tim Suther, Change Healthcare
  • Brian Anderson, MITRE Corporation
  • John Halamka, Mayo Clinic (Note, Dr. Halamka is one of three editors-in-chief of the journal)



Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Partners in Digital Health

Partners in Digital Health


We are a forward-reaching media and communications company catalyzing strategic thought leaders that champion the acceleration of healthcare transformation.